Sucursales

SUCURSALES

mapaDivisionPolitica letras blancas ROJO COMPLETO

PRIVARSA

http://privarsa.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/cropped-2017-MAR-30-PLEXIZ-PRIVARSA-FAVICON-512x512-1.png

MONTERREY

Ver datos

PRIVARSA

Calle Fco . G. Sada 2929
Col Chepevera
Monterrey , N.L. C.P 64030

 

Atención ventas:

Janeth Colunga

jcolunga@privarsa.com.mx
Tel: 81 8333 1199 Ext. 130
Cel: 811 206 3378

2017-MAR-30-PLEXIZ-PRIVARSA-FAVICON-512x512 (1)

TIJUANA

Ver datos

Privarsa

Paseo Águila Azteca 19433, Baja Maq El Águila, 22215 Tijuana ,Baja California

ATENCIÓN VENTAS:
Gilberto López
glopez@privarsa.com.mx
Cel: +52 (664) 409 3612

http://privarsa.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/cropped-2017-MAR-30-PLEXIZ-PRIVARSA-FAVICON-512x512-1.png

TOLUCA

Ver datos

PRIVARSA

Calle Mercurio MZ-2, LT-14, Casa 23, Galaxia Lerma, Lerma, Estado de México, C.P. 50226

 
ATENCIÓN VENTAS:

Omar Nava

Cel: 55 1401 9287

onava@privarsa.com.mx

Rebeca García
cgarcia@privarsa.com.mx
Tel: 81 8333 1199 Ext. 123
Cel: 812 108 2252

2017-MAR-30-PLEXIZ-PRIVARSA-FAVICON-512x512 (1)

San Luis Potosí

Ver datos

PRIVARSA

Calle Pedro Moreno #400 Int. 2

Zona Centro. San Luis Potosí, C.P. 78000

ATENCIÓN VENTAS:

Sara Cruz
scruz@privarsa.com.mx
Cel: +52 (813) 644 7540
Tel: +52 (81) 8333 1199 | Ext. 131

Juan Matamoros
jmatamoros@privarsa.com.mx
Cel: +52 (442) 154 8122

http://privarsa.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/cropped-2017-MAR-30-PLEXIZ-PRIVARSA-FAVICON-512x512-1.png

HERMOSILLO

Ver datos

PRIVARSA

Calle Gabriela de Saboya #11,
Fracc. Urbi Alameda los Encinos II,
Hermosillo, Sonora, C.P. 83293.

ATENCIÓN VENTAS:
Jorge Herrera
jherrera@privarsa.com.mx
Cel. 662 166 9199

Mario Ovalle
movalle@privarsa.com.mx
Cel. 662 415 1911
Tel. 81 8333 1199 Ext 138

http://privarsa.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/cropped-2017-MAR-30-PLEXIZ-PRIVARSA-FAVICON-512x512-1.png

QUERÉTARO

Ver datos

PRIVARSA

Business Park Conín
Carretera Federal 57 México - Querétaro,
Lateral Norte Km 201 + 100
El Marqués, Querétaro. CP 76246

 
Atención ventas:

Jorge Urzua

jurzua@privarsa.com.mx

Cel: 442 159 8122

 

Elizabeth Gutiérrez
egutierrez@privarsa.com.mx

Tel: 81 8333 1199 Ext. 125

Cel: 442 172 1456

http://privarsa.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/cropped-2017-MAR-30-PLEXIZ-PRIVARSA-FAVICON-512x512-1.png

CDMX

Ver datos

PRIVARSA

Poniente 140 # 606, Col. Industrial Vallejo Azcapotzalco,
Ciudad de México, C.P. 02300.

ATENCIÓN VENTAS:

Abimael Cruz
acruz@privarsa.com.mx
Tel: 55 5030 3589
Cel: 55 7595 5743

http://privarsa.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/cropped-2017-MAR-30-PLEXIZ-PRIVARSA-FAVICON-512x512-1.png

LEÓN

Ver datos

PRIVARSA

Fraccionamiento  Piamonte 158, Piamonte, León, Guanajuato, C.P. 37299

Atención ventas:

David Ugarte
dugarte@privarsa.com.mx
Tel: 81 8333 1199 | Ext. 136
Cel: 442 647 7217

Alan Salas
asalas@privarsa.com.mx
Cel: 477 394 2490

http://privarsa.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/cropped-2017-MAR-30-PLEXIZ-PRIVARSA-FAVICON-512x512-1.png

REYNOSA

Ver datos

PRIVARSA

Ave. Paseo Colinas del Pedregal #150, Residencial Colinas del Pedregal, CP. 88730

 
Atención ventas:

Edgar de la Rosa

edelarosa@privarsa.com.mx

Cel: 210 487 0756

 

Mario Orlando Ovalle
movalle@privarsa.com.mx
Tel: 81 8333 1199 Ext. 138
Cel: 81 1910 8080

2017-MAR-30-PLEXIZ-PRIVARSA-FAVICON-512x512 (1)

CD JUÁREZ

Ver datos

Privarsa

Prolongación Ejército Nacional #9331,
Local 17 Centro Comercial Bosques de Santa Fe,
Ciudad Juárez, Chihuahua, C.P. 32360.

ATENCIÓN VENTAS:
Edgar Aguilar
eaguilar@privarsa.com.mx
Cel. 656 100 0074

Gabriela Juárez
gjuarez@privarsa.com.mx
Tel. 81 8333 1199 Ext 127
Cel: 656-709-5535

2017-MAR-30-PLEXIZ-PRIVARSA-FAVICON-512x512 (1)

GUADALAJARA

Ver datos

PRIVARSA

Reforma 1735 Col. Ladrón de Guevara    Guadalajara, Jalisco.      CP. 44600

Atención ventas:

Ruby Sámano
rsamano@privarsa.com.mx
Tel: +52 (33) 36301617 / 1718
Cel: +52 (331) 165 2680

http://privarsa.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/cropped-2017-MAR-30-PLEXIZ-PRIVARSA-FAVICON-512x512-1.png

PUEBLA

Ver datos

PRIVARSA

4 Poniente 3310
Col. Amor
Puebla, Puebla. CP.72140

ATENCIÓN VENTAS:

Carolina Cruz
carolina.cruz@privarsa.com.mx
Tel. 811 376 0077

Marco García
mgarcia@privarsa.com.mx
Tel. 222 487 5817

Juan Carlos Garcia Montieljmontiel@privarsa.com.mxTel. 222 215 4012

Brisdey Arizmendi
barizmendi@privarsa.com.mx
Tel. 222 299 9136

http://privarsa.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/cropped-2017-MAR-30-PLEXIZ-PRIVARSA-FAVICON-512x512-1.png

AGUASCALIENTES

Ver datos

PRIVARSA

Atención ventas:

Melisa Méndezmmendez@privarsa.com.mxTel: +52 (81) 8333 1199 | Ext. 137Cel: +52 (812) 516 5924

Mauricio Gallegosmgallegos@privarsa.com.mxCel: +52 (449) 189 3122

http://privarsa.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/cropped-2017-MAR-30-PLEXIZ-PRIVARSA-FAVICON-512x512-1.png

SALTILLO

Ver datos

PRIVARSA

Blvd. Isidro López Zertuche 972-05 (Plaza San Alberto), Villa Olímpica, C.P. 25230

ATENCIÓN VENTAS:

Héctor Torres
htorres@privarsa.com.mx

Fabian Saucedo
lsaucedo@privarsa.com.mx

Rebeca García
cgarcia@privarsa.com.mx
Tel: 81 8333 1199 Ext. 123
Cel: 81 1376 0076

Fabiola Sosa
fsosa@privarsa.com.mx
Tel: 81 8333 1199 Ext. 139
Cel: 81 1376 0278

2017-MAR-30-PLEXIZ-PRIVARSA-FAVICON-512x512 (1)

CHIHUAHUA

Ver datos

Privarsa

ATENCIÓN VENTAS:
Emmanuel Valdés
evaldes@privarsa.com.mx
Cel. 81 2106 9334

Gabriela Juárez
gjuarez@privarsa.com.mx
Tel. 81 8333 1199 Ext 127
Cel: 656-709-5535

PRIVARSA INTERNACIONAL

logo-PRIVARSA-INTERNACIONAL

McAllen, TX

Ver datos

PRIVARSA INTERNACIONAL

5801 George McVay Dr STE 300
McAllen, TX, 78503

 
Atención ventas:

 

Edgar de la Rosa

edelarosa@privarsaint.com
Cel: 210 487 0756
Cel: 210 418 4356

logo-PRIVARSA-INTERNACIONAL

El Paso, TX

Ver datos

Privarsa Internacional

11601 Pellicano Dr. Suite C15,
El Paso, Texas, C.P. 79936.

ATENCIÓN VENTAS:
Gilberto López
glopez@privarsa.com.mx
Cel: +52 (664) 409 3612

logo-PRIVARSA-INTERNACIONAL

COLOMBIA

Ver datos

PRIVARSA INTERNATIONAL

ATENCIÓN VENTAS:
Fabio Vargas
favargas@privarsa.com.mx
Cel. 313 300 4750

Denisse Aguilar
daguilar@privarsa.com
Tel. (+52) 81 8333 1199 Ext. 128
Cel: (+52) 81 2516 6058

logo-PRIVARSA-INTERNACIONAL

SAN DIEGO, CA

Ver datos

PRIVARSA INTERNATIONAL

2475 Paseo de las Americas Suite D

San Diego, CA. 92154

ATENCIÓN VENTAS:
Gilberto López
glopez@privarsa.com.mx
Cel: +52 (664) 409 3612